This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

2010-01-05 Online Presence Call Agenda

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 19:57, 5 January 2010 by Llaakso (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Online Presence Project- Electronic Services Committee Tuesday, January 5, 2010 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 988978#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/633367291
GoToMeeting ID: 633-367-291

back to ES_Online_Presence


Agenda

Apologies

  • Mike Kingery

Meeting Admin

Meeting Attendance - :

At Name Affiliation Email Address
Bill Braithwaite Anakam, ES bbraithwaite@anakam.com
Freida Hall VA, ES freida.hall@va.gov
Dave Hamill HL7 HQ, ES dhamill@hl7.org
Mike Kingery HL7 HQ, ES mkingery@hl7.org
Ted Klein kci@tklein.com
Lynn Laakso HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
Patrick Loyd GPInformatics, ES patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
Nancy Wilson-Ramon PIC nancy.wilson-ramon@att.net
  1. Accept Agenda –
  2. Approve 2009-12-22_Online_Presence_Call_Minutes
  3. Discussion topics
  4. Next Steps