This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "20091008 arb minutes"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (New page: =Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes= October 1, 2009 Back to Agenda-minutes == Agenda agreed upon October 1, 2009== *Call to order *Approval of Agenda *Appr...)
 
m
Line 28: Line 28:
 
**Dummies Guide
 
**Dummies Guide
 
*Other business, and planning for next meeting
 
*Other business, and planning for next meeting
 +
== Attendance ==
 +
<table border="1">
 +
<tr><td>Name                </td><td>Present</td><td>With  </td><td>Affiliation</td><td>E-mail address</td><tr>
 +
<tr><td>Aneja, Paul        </td><td>?      </td><td>Guest </td><td>&nbsp; </td><td>&nbsp; </td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Curry, Jane        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Health Information Strategies</td><td>janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Grieve, Grahame    </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Kestral Computing</td><td>grahame@kestral.com.au</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Hufnagle, Steve    </td><td>?      </td><td>Guest </td><td>&nbsp; </td><td>&nbsp; </td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Julian, Tony        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Mayo Clinic</td><td>ajulian@mayo.edu</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Koisch, John        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>NCI</td><td>koisch_john@bah.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Loyd, Patrick      </td><td>?      </td><td>ARB  </td><td>Gordon point Informatics LTD. </td><td>patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Lynch, Cecil        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>ontoreason LLC</td><td>clynch@ontoreason.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Mead, Charlie      </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Booz Allen Hamilton</td><td>charlie.mead@booz.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Nelson, Dale        </td><td>?      </td><td>Arb  </td><td>II4SM</td><td>dale@zed-logic.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Ocasio, Wendell    </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Agilex Technologies</td><td>wendell.ocasio@agilex.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Parker, Ron        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>CA Infoway</td><td>rparker@eastlink.ca</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Quinn, John        </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Health Level Seven, Inc.</td><td>jquinn@HL7.org</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Shakir, Abdul-Malik </td><td>?      </td><td>ArB  </td><td>Shakir Consulting</td><td>ShakirConsulting@cs.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Smith, Karen        </td><td>?      </td><td>Guest </td><td>Technical Editor</td><td>karen@smithspot.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Thompson, Cliff    </td><td>?      </td><td>Guest </td><td>&nbsp;  </td><td>&nbsp; </td></tr>
 +
</table>

Revision as of 15:50, 1 October 2009

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

October 1, 2009

Back to Agenda-minutes

Agenda agreed upon October 1, 2009

  • Call to order
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Atlanta WGM Minutes

Approved by Affirmation

  • Review of ECCF (JK? ) not present.
  • Review of Technical editors comments
  • List of documents to review:
    • ECCFSept09-v2_edit.doc (Deck 4)
    • ECCFSept09-v5_edit.ppt (Deck 4)
    • HL7_Behavioral_Framework__SAEAF_Inclusion_033_Sept09_edit.doc (Deck 2)
    • HL7SAEAF_Overview_Snapshot_Sept09_edit.doc (Deck 5)
    • HL7SAEAFBehavioral_003_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 2)
    • HL7SAEAFGovernancev5_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 3)
    • IntroductionSept09-v2_edit.doc (Deck 1)
    • SAEAF_IntroductionSept09_edit.ppt (Deck 1)
    • SAEAF_Overview_Snapshot_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 5)
  • Decks 1 & 5 are changed, and comments on the rest.
  • Packaging of Governance materials
    • Granularity
    • Dummies Guide
  • Other business, and planning for next meeting

Attendance

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Aneja, Paul ? Guest    
Curry, Jane ? ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame ? ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Hufnagle, Steve ? Guest    
Julian, Tony ? ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ? ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick ? ARB Gordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ? ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ? ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale ? Arb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell ? ArB Agilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron ? ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ? ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ? ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Smith, Karen ? Guest Technical Editorkaren@smithspot.com
Thompson, Cliff ? Guest