This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

20090129 arb telcon minutes

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 20:00, 29 January 2009 by Ajulian (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

January 29, 2009

Back to Agenda-minutes

  • Call info:
    • DTM: Thu Jan 29, 2009 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, GMT -5)
    • Phone Number: 770-657-9270
    • Participant Passcode: 854126

Attendance

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Curry, Jane Yes ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame ? ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ? ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ? ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick ?ARBGordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ? ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ? ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale ?Arb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell ?ArBAgilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron ? ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ? ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ? ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Bear, Yogi(template)?Guest US Dept. Interior, Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

Call to order

The meeting was called to order at

Roll Call

See Attendance for a list of participants

Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 3:00pm U.S. Eastern by chair John Koisch with Tony Julian as scribe.

Agenda approval

MMS to approve the agend below <name/name> Vote:(0-0-0)== Agenda ==

20090415_arb_OOC_agenda

  • Update on project tracker for Behavioral Framework
    • Wilfred Bonney, HL7 HQ reports that the tracker will be available on Friday, January 30, 2009. Tony will notify the ArB mailing list and other interested parties.
  • Are there other projects that need trackers?
  • Update on Behavioral Framework
  • Update on SAEAF
  • The Grid ...

SAEAF_Constraint_Pattern

  • Other topics ....

Approval of agenda

MMS to approve the agenda as posted by ??/?? Vote (0-0-0)

Approval of minutes

MMS to approve the minutes of the January 22, 2009 Telcon by ??/?? Vote (0-0-0)

Agenda for Las Vegas

20090415_arb_OOC_agenda

Update on project tracker for Behavioral Framework

    • Wilfred Bonney, HL7 HQ reports that the tracker will be available on Friday, January 30, 2009. Tony will notify the ArB mailing list and other interested parties.

Are there other projects that need trackers?

Update on Behavioral Framework

Update on SAEAF

The Grid ...

SAEAF_Constraint_Pattern

Other topics ....

    • The following will be posted by e-mail to ALL of HL7 thursday:

Services Aware Enterprise Architecture Framework (SAEAF) Version 200902

"The HL7 Architecture Review Board(ArB) has finished the first peer review of the Services Aware Enterprise Architecture Framework (SAEAF) document. The disposition of the comments may be found at

http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=SAEAF_Peer_Review

The next release of the SAEAF document will be posted on or about February 6, 2009. Interested parties may obtain a copy of the SAEAF document as well as the peer review form with submission instructions at

http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=SAEAF_200902_Document

All peer review forms are due to the ArB by March 9, 2009. The Arb will review the peer review April, 15-17, 2009 in conjunction with the Harmonization meeting. "

  • adjournment.