This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

2009-12-22 Online Presence Call Agenda

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 15:10, 21 December 2009 by Llaakso (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Online Presence Project- Electronic Services Committee Tuesday, December 22, 2009 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 988978#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/129011626
GoToMeeting ID: 129-011-626

back to ES_Online_Presence


Agenda

Apologies

  • Freida Hall

Meeting Admin

Meeting Attendance - :

At Name Affiliation Email Address
? Bill Braithwaite Anakam, ES bbraithwaite@anakam.com
? Freida Hall VA, ES freida.hall@va.gov
? Dave Hamill HL7 HQ, ES dhamill@hl7.org
? Mike Kingery HL7 HQ, ES mkingery@hl7.org
? Ted Klein kci@tklein.com
? Lynn Laakso HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
? Patrick Loyd GPInformatics, ES patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
? Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
? Nancy Wilson-Ramon PIC nancy.wilson-ramon@att.net
  1. Accept Agenda –
  2. Discussion topics