20081114 ArB Out of cycle

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 00:31, 8 November 2008 by Ajulian (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

November 14, 2008 

Back to Agenda-minutes

Attendees

NameWithPresentAffiliationE-main address
Charlie, Mead ArB ?Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Curry, Jane ArB ?Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, GrahameArB?Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ArB ?Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ArB ?NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Lynch, Cecil ArB ?ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ArB ?Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Orvis, Nancy ArB?DODnancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Parker, Ron ArB ?CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ArB?Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ArB ?Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Yongjian, Bao ArB ?GE Healthcareyongjian.bao@med.ge.com
Bear, YogiGuestNoUS Dept. Interior, Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

8:00 Welcome

Approval of Agenda

The following agenda was approved:

    • 0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of October Out Of Cycle Meeting
      • Welcome
      • Approval of Agenda
      • Approval of minutes of November 13 Meeting

0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of Thursday's Meeting

  • Welcome
    • Approval of Agenda
    • Review of November 13 meeting
  • 0830 - 1000 -- Review of past topics OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1000 - 1015 -- Break
  • 1015 - 1230 -- Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1230 - 1330 -- Lunch
  • 1330 - 1430 -- Optional

Approval of minutes of November 13 meeting

MotionBy/SecondTally
Moved: That the minutes of the ONovember 13 meeting be approved as posted/amendedBy/SecondTally

08:30 Review of past topics OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps

10:00 Break

10:15 Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps

12:30 Lunch

13:30 Optional

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at