20081114 ArB Out of cycle

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 00:21, 8 November 2008 by Ajulian (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

November 12, 2008 

Back to Agenda-minutes

Attendees

NameWithPresentAffiliationE-main address
Charlie, Mead ArB ?Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Curry, Jane ArB ?Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, GrahameArB?Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ArB ?Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ArB ?NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Lynch, Cecil ArB ?ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ArB ?Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Orvis, Nancy ArB?DODnancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Parker, Ron ArB ?CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ArB?Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ArB ?Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Yongjian, Bao ArB ?GE Healthcareyongjian.bao@med.ge.com
Bear, YogiGuestNoUS Dept. Interior, Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

8:00 Welcome

Approval of Agenda

The following agenda was approved:

    • 0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of October Out Of Cycle Meeting
      • Welcome
      • Approval of Agenda
      • Approval of minutes of October Virtual F2F
    • 0830 - 0900 -- SAEAF Review and Overview
    • 0900 - 1000 -- SAEAF Behavioral Framework Review
    • 1000 - 1015 -- Break
    • 1015 - 1130 -- SAEAF Behavioral Framework, Developmental Governance, and Impacts
    • 1130 - 1230 -- SAEAF Collaborative Governance with other SDOs
      • Discuss HITSP and NHIN
      • OHT
    • 1230 - 1330 -- Lunch
    • 1330 - 1500 -- SAEAF Internal Governance
      • Discuss Collaborative Governance between Workgroups
    • 1500 - 1530 -- Break
    • 1530 - 1700 -- Review of Impacts and Next Steps

Approval of minutes of October Virtual F2F

MotionBy/SecondTally
Moved: That the minutes of the October Virtual meeting be approved as posted/amendedBy/SecondTally

08:30 SAEAF Review and Overview

09:00 SAEAF Behavioral Framework Review

10:00 Break

10:15 SAEAF Behavioral Framework, Developmental Governance, and Impacts

11:30 SAEAF Collaborative Governance with other SDOs

Discuss HITSP and NHIN

OHT

12:30 Lunch

13;30 SAEAF Internal Governance

Discuss Collaborative Governance between Workgroups

15;00 Break

15:30 Review of Impacts and Next Steps

17:00 Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at