Difference between revisions of "20081114 ArB Out of cycle"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<tr><td>Name</td><td>With</td><td>Present</td><td>Organization</td><td>Email</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Name</td><td>With</td><td>Present</td><td>Organization</td><td>Email</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Beeler, Woody</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Beeler Consulting</td><td>woody@beelers.com</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Beeler, Woody</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Beeler Consulting</td><td>woody@beelers.com</td><td></td></tr>
<tr><td>Connor, Kathleen</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Microsoft</td><td>Kathleen.connor@microsoft.com</td><td></td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Connor, Kathleen</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>Microsoft</td><td>Kathleen.connor@microsoft.com</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Curry, Jane </td><td> ArB  </td><td>Yes</td><td>Health Information Strategies</td><td>janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com</td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Curry, Jane </td><td> ArB  </td><td>Yes</td><td>Health Information Strategies</td><td>janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com</td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Duteau, Jean-Henri</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>HL7 Canada</td><td>jean.duteau@gpinformatics.com</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Duteau, Jean-Henri</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>HL7 Canada</td><td>jean.duteau@gpinformatics.com</td><td></td></tr>

Revision as of 15:04, 14 November 2008

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

November 14, 2008 

Back to Agenda-minutes

Attendees

NameWithPresentOrganizationEmail
Beeler, WoodyGuestNoBeeler Consultingwoody@beelers.com
Connor, KathleenGuestYesMicrosoftKathleen.connor@microsoft.com
Curry, Jane ArB YesHealth Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Duteau, Jean-HenriGuestNoHL7 Canadajean.duteau@gpinformatics.com
Grieve, GrahameArB?Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ArB YesMayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Klein, TedGuestNoKlein Consulting, Inckci@tklein.com
Koisch, John ArB YesNCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Kriesler, AustinGuestNoSAICduz1@cdc.gov
Larsen, EdGuestNoHITSPe.larsen@ix.netcom.com
Loyd, PatrickGuestNoGPIpatrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ArB Yesontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
McKenzie, LloydGuestNoHL7 Canadalloyd@mckenzie.com
Mead, Charlie ArB NoBooz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Mulrooney, GalenGuestYesVHAgalen.mulrooney@va.gov
Ocasio, WendellGuestYesDOD/MHSwendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Orvis, Nancy ArB?DODnancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Parker, CraigGuestNoASUcraigparkermd@gmail.com
Parker, Ron ArB YesCA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ArBYesHealth Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ArB YesShakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
VanHyenteryck, KarenGuestNoHL7karenvan@hl7.org
Walker, MeadArBYesHealth Data and Interoperability dmead@comcast.net
Yongjian, Bao ArB NoGE Healthcareyongjian.bao@med.ge.com
Bear, Yogi(template)GuestNoUS Dept. Interior, National Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

8:00 Welcome

The meeting was called to order at 8:00am by Chair John Koish with Tony Julian as scribe.

Approval of Agenda

The following agenda was approved:

    • 0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of October Out Of Cycle Meeting
      • Welcome
      • Approval of Agenda
      • Approval of minutes of November 13 Meeting
  • 0830 - 1000 -- Review of past topics OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1000 - 1015 -- Break
  • 1015 - 1200 -- Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1200 - 1300 -- Lunch
  • 1330 - 1430 -- Optional

08:30 Refinement of the Dynamic Model Model

  • Trigger event(s) were added to the model.
  • The MIF will have to be updated to support the use of the artifacts.

Timeline discussion

10:00 Break

10:15 Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps

12:30 Lunch

13:30 Optional

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at