Difference between revisions of "20081114 ArB Out of cycle"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
Line 7: Line 7:
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 
<table border="1">
 
<table border="1">
<tr><td>Name</td><td>With</td><td>Present</td><td>Affiliation</td><td>E-main address</td><tr>
+
<tr><td>Name</td><td>With</td><td>Present</td><td>Organization</td><td>Email</td><td></td></tr>
<tr><td>Charlie, Mead </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>Booz Allen Hamilton</td><td>charlie.mead@booz.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Beeler, Woody</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Beeler Consulting</td><td>woody@beelers.com</td><td></td></tr>
<tr><td>Curry, Jane </td><td> ArB  </td><td>?</td><td>Health Information Strategies</td><td>janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Connor, Kathleen</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Microsoft</td><td>Kathleen.connor@microsoft.com</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Curry, Jane </td><td> ArB  </td><td>Yes</td><td>Health Information Strategies</td><td>janecurry@healthinfostrategies.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Duteau, Jean-Henri</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>HL7 Canada</td><td>jean.duteau@gpinformatics.com</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Grieve, Grahame</td><td>ArB</td><td>?</td><td>Kestral Computing</td><td>grahame@kestral.com.au</td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Grieve, Grahame</td><td>ArB</td><td>?</td><td>Kestral Computing</td><td>grahame@kestral.com.au</td></tr>
<tr><td>Julian, Tony </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>Mayo Clinic</td><td>ajulian@mayo.edu</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Julian, Tony </td><td> ArB </td><td>Yes</td><td>Mayo Clinic</td><td>ajulian@mayo.edu</td></tr>
<tr><td>Koisch, John  </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>NCI</td><td>koisch_john@bah.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Klein, Ted</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>Klein Consulting, Inc</td><td>kci@tklein.com</td><td></td></tr>
<tr><td>Lynch, Cecil</td><td> ArB  </td><td>?</td><td>ontoreason LLC</td><td>clynch@ontoreason.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Koisch, John  </td><td> ArB </td><td>Yes</td><td>NCI</td><td>koisch_john@bah.com</td></tr>
<tr><td>Mead, Charlie</td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>Booz Allen Hamilton</td><td>charlie.mead@booz.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Kriesler, Austin</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>SAIC</td><td>duz1@cdc.gov</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Larsen, Ed</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>HITSP</td><td>e.larsen@ix.netcom.com</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Loyd, Patrick</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>GPI</td><td>patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Lynch, Cecil</td><td> ArB  </td><td>Yes</td><td>ontoreason LLC</td><td>clynch@ontoreason.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>McKenzie, Lloyd</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>HL7 Canada</td><td>lloyd@mckenzie.com</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Mead, Charlie</td><td> ArB </td><td>No</td><td>Booz Allen Hamilton</td><td>charlie.mead@booz.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Mulrooney, Galen</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>VHA</td><td>galen.mulrooney@va.gov</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Ocasio, Wendell</td><td>Guest</td><td>Yes</td><td>DOD/MHS</td><td>wendell.ocasio@agilex.com</td><td></td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Orvis, Nancy </td><td> ArB</td><td>?</td><td>DOD</td><td>nancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil</td></tr>
 
<tr><td>Orvis, Nancy </td><td> ArB</td><td>?</td><td>DOD</td><td>nancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil</td></tr>
<tr><td>Parker, Ron </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>CA Infoway</td><td>rparker@eastlink.ca</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Parker, Craig</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>ASU</td><td>craigparkermd@gmail.com</td><td></td></tr>
<tr><td>Quinn, John </td><td> ArB</td><td>?</td><td>Health Level Seven, Inc.</td><td>jquinn@HL7.org</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Parker, Ron </td><td> ArB </td><td>Yes</td><td>CA Infoway</td><td>rparker@eastlink.ca</td></tr>
<tr><td>Shakir, Abdul-Malik </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>Shakir Consulting</td><td>ShakirConsulting@cs.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Quinn, John </td><td> ArB</td><td>Yes</td><td>Health Level Seven, Inc.</td><td>jquinn@HL7.org</td></tr>
<tr><td>Yongjian, Bao </td><td> ArB </td><td>?</td><td>GE Healthcare</td><td>yongjian.bao@med.ge.com</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Shakir, Abdul-Malik </td><td> ArB </td><td>Yes</td><td>Shakir Consulting</td><td>ShakirConsulting@cs.com</td></tr>
<tr><td>Bear, Yogi</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>US Dept. Interior, Park Service</td><td>yogi@jellystonepark.gov</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>VanHyenteryck, Karen</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>HL7</td><td>karenvan@hl7.org</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Walker, Mead</td><td>ArB</td><td>Yes</td><td>Health Data and Interoperability </td><td>dmead@comcast.net</td><td></td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Yongjian, Bao </td><td> ArB </td><td>No</td><td>GE Healthcare</td><td>yongjian.bao@med.ge.com</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Bear, Yogi(template)</td><td>Guest</td><td>No</td><td>US Dept. Interior, National Park Service</td><td>yogi@jellystonepark.gov</td></tr>
 
</table>
 
</table>
  

Revision as of 13:25, 14 November 2008

Architecture and Review Board Meeting Minutes

November 14, 2008 

Back to Agenda-minutes

Attendees

NameWithPresentOrganizationEmail
Beeler, WoodyGuestNoBeeler Consultingwoody@beelers.com
Connor, KathleenGuestNoMicrosoftKathleen.connor@microsoft.com
Curry, Jane ArB YesHealth Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Duteau, Jean-HenriGuestNoHL7 Canadajean.duteau@gpinformatics.com
Grieve, GrahameArB?Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ArB YesMayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Klein, TedGuestNoKlein Consulting, Inckci@tklein.com
Koisch, John ArB YesNCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Kriesler, AustinGuestNoSAICduz1@cdc.gov
Larsen, EdGuestYesHITSPe.larsen@ix.netcom.com
Loyd, PatrickGuestYesGPIpatrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ArB Yesontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
McKenzie, LloydGuestYesHL7 Canadalloyd@mckenzie.com
Mead, Charlie ArB NoBooz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Mulrooney, GalenGuestYesVHAgalen.mulrooney@va.gov
Ocasio, WendellGuestYesDOD/MHSwendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Orvis, Nancy ArB?DODnancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Parker, CraigGuestNoASUcraigparkermd@gmail.com
Parker, Ron ArB YesCA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ArBYesHealth Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ArB YesShakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
VanHyenteryck, KarenGuestNoHL7karenvan@hl7.org
Walker, MeadArBYesHealth Data and Interoperability dmead@comcast.net
Yongjian, Bao ArB NoGE Healthcareyongjian.bao@med.ge.com
Bear, Yogi(template)GuestNoUS Dept. Interior, National Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

8:00 Welcome

Approval of Agenda

The following agenda was approved:

    • 0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of October Out Of Cycle Meeting
      • Welcome
      • Approval of Agenda
      • Approval of minutes of November 13 Meeting

0800 - 0830 -- Welcome, Approval of Agenda, Review of Thursday's Meeting

  • Welcome
    • Approval of Agenda
    • Review of November 13 meeting
  • 0830 - 1000 -- Review of past topics OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1000 - 1015 -- Break
  • 1015 - 1230 -- Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps
  • 1230 - 1330 -- Lunch
  • 1330 - 1430 -- Optional

Approval of minutes of November 13 meeting

MotionBy/SecondTally
Moved: That the minutes of the ONovember 13 meeting be approved as posted/amendedBy/SecondTally

08:30 Review of past topics OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps

10:00 Break

10:15 Open OR Impact Compilation, Next Steps

12:30 Lunch

13:30 Optional

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at