20090829 arb minutes

From HL7Wiki
(Redirected from ArB Wiki minutes)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture Board

29 August 2008


Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Curry, Jane Yes ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame ? ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony ? ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ? ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick ?ARBGordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ? ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ? ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale ?Arb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell ?ArBAgilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron ? ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ? ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ? ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Bear, Yogi(template)?Guest US Dept. Interior, Park Serviceyogi@jellystonepark.gov

Call to order

The meeting was called to order at

Agenda approval

MMS to approve the agend below <name/name> Vote:(0-0-0)

  • Call to order
  • Approval of agenda
  • Approval of minutes
  • Communication action items
  • Agenda Item 2
  • Agenda Item 3
  • Other business, and planning for next meeting
  • Adjournment

Approval of minutes

MMS to approve the minutes of the <meeting> as posted to <posting site> by <name/name> Vote:(0-0-0)

Agenda Item 1

example of bullet list(s)

  • level 1
    • level 2
      • level 3
    • level 2
  • level 1

Agenda Item 2

Example of numbered list

  1. Numbered level 1
    1. Numbered level 2
      1. Numbered level 3
      2. Numbered level 3
    2. Numbered level 2
  2. Level 1

Agenda Item 3

Example of grey-boxed note:  The line begins with a space!

Other business, and planning for next meeting

Adjournment

Wiki how-to's

Link examples

Remove the <pre> and </pre> from the examples to instantiate as clickable links

wiki link with alternate name

[[Agenda_Minutes|Back to Agenda-minutes]]

Back to Agenda-minutes

Wiki image file with alternate name

[[image:wikiimage.jpg|Template]]

Example of image

document - must have uploaded it prior to accessing!

[[application/msword:Ex_word_document.doc|word document]]

word document

Note to readers: Permitted file types: png, gif, jpg, jpeg, gif, zip, pdf, jpg, txt, doc.

Fully qualified URL

http://www.hl7.org

http://www.hl7.org

  • or
[[http://www.hl7.org|HL7 Web site]]

[HL7 Web site]

Tables

Tables for HTML programmers

Col1Col 2Col 3Col n
Col1Col 2Col 3Col n

Tables for non-html

Quarter Type Topic Chair Scribe Not available MinutesRcvd
MON Q1 -- Plenary Session -- -- -- N/A

Categories

use

{{InM Open Action Items}}

to create a category

18:14, 29 August 2008 (UTC) Tony Julian