EHR-RM-ES:Team List

From HL7Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

To return to the >> RM-ES Project Page

Member Title Company Expertise email
Michelle Dougherty Sr. Director of Research & Development AHIMA Foundation HIM, Legal EHR, Information Governance michelle.dougherty@ahima.org
Reed Gelzer HIT Policy & EHR Specialist Provider-Resources, Inc. Physician, Documentation Integrity, Compliance, Policy rgelzer@provider-resources.com
Beth Acker Standards VA HIM, HIT Standards, EHRs Beth.Acker@va.gov
Bobbi Bonet Compliance Manager National Compliance, Ethics and Integrity Office,Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. Nursing, Legal, Compliance, HIM bobbi.bonnet@kp.org
Kim Baldwin-Stried Reich HIM Consultant HIM, Case Management,Quality, kbstried@aol.com
Gary Dickenson EHR and Standards Consultant CentriHealth EHR, Interoperability, Standards, Record Lifecycle, Security gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com
Barbara Drury President PriCare, Inc. EHR Systems and Implementation, Physician Practice, Meaningful Use, Compliance bdrury28@earthlink.net
Serafina Versacci serafina.versaggi@va.gov
Lydia Washington Sr. Director AHIMA EHR, Policy, Information Governance, Compliance Lydia.Washington@ahima.org
Diana Warner Director AHIMA EHR, HIM, Information Governance, Privacy & Security diana.warner@ahima.org

Copyright © Health Level Seven International ® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The reproduction of this material in any form is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the publisher.