DoF 2017-JAN IHE NA CAT Cleveland

From HL7Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Devices on FHIR (DoF) Event @ 2017 - January IHE North American Connectathon in Cleveland, USA

The Devices on FHIR team working with IHE USA held its first event in Cleveland Ohio, January 24-26 2017, as part of the IHE NA CAT'17. This wiki page provides information for use by the participants during the "plug-a-thon" event.


Participants

These organizations and individuals participated in the DoF event:

DoF 2017-01 IHE NA CAT Participants
Organization Participant Email Systems Resources / Profiles
Furore Marten Smits m.smits@furore.com Server All
HealthAll Hyoungho Do hhdo@healthall.co.kr PillBox Device Device, Observation, Patient
Karos Health Oleksi Derkatch oleksi.derkatch@karoshealth.com Patient Demo. Server Patient (PIXm, PDQm, ...)
KNU Jungmin In dlswjdals1@gmail.com BP Application (server & consumer) All device related + Patient
KNU Hyeongseok Jeon pebble876@naver.com Server All device related + Patient
Med-Stack Balaji Gopalan balaji@medstack.co server Observation
Philips Shashank Shekhar Shashank.Shekhar@philips.com Vital Signs Monitor Device Device, Observation

These individuals also supported the event:

  • Todd Cooper (Todd@TrustedSolutionsFoundry.com)
  • Il Kon Kim (ikkimgg@gmail.com)
  • Sungkee Lee (sklee@knu.ac.kr)
  • John Rhoads (john.rhoads@philips.com)

Activities

1. Connect the device data sources to servers to "consuming" Applications
  • Philips => KNU => App (HA / KNU)
  • HA => MS => App (HA / KNU)
2. Align the device information per the "profiling" developed by the DoF group (see reference information below
3. Connect with Patient servers
4. Switch / integrate additional servers


Reference Information

  • Furore Server Info
Endpoint: http://devices.furore.com/fhir
Examples:
- http://devices.furore.com/fhir/Patient to retrieve all patients
- http://devices.furore.com/fhir/Patient/example to retrieve a single one.


Return to DoF Home Wiki Page

Copyright © Health Level Seven International ® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The reproduction of this material in any form is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the publisher.