2009-12-15 EA IP Advisory Group Call Agenda

From HL7Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

TSC EA IP Advisory Group

Tuesday, December 15, 2009 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, GMT -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 124466#

The online meeting link is https://webmeeting.dimdim.com/portal/JoinForm.action?confKey=lynn_hl7

back to EA IP
back to EA IP Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Agenda

Apologies

  • Lloyd McKenzie

Meeting Admin

Anticipated:

At Name Affiliation Email Address
Keith Boone GE, CDA R3 project lead Keith.Boone@GE.com
John S. Carter Apelon jcarter@apelon.com
Russ Hamm Apelon; CTS2 Alpha project lead rhamm@apelon.com
Steve Hufnagel US DOD MHS stephen.hufnagel.ctr@tma.osd.mil
Don Jorgenson Inpriva; SOA PASS Alpha project lead djorgenson@inpriva.com
Marc Koehn HL7 EA IP PM marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
John Koisch Guidewire Architecture, caEHR Project Lead, EHR-S FM Arb Liaison jkoisch@guidewirearchitecture.com
Austin Kreisler SAIC; OO Composite Order project lead austin.j.kreisler@saic.com
Lynn Laakso (scribe) HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
Patrick Loyd OO Composite Order ArB Liaison patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Cecil Lynch OntoReason; CTS2 project ArB liaison clynch@ontoreason.com
Lloyd McKenzie lloyd@lmckenzie.com
John Moehrke GE John.Moehrke@med.ge.com
Galen Mulrooney US VA Galen.Mulrooney@va.gov
Dale Nelson ITS alpha project, ArB liaison aleday.elsonay@gmail.com
Nancy Orvis US DOD MHS nancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Marc Koehn (chair) HL7 EA IP PM marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
Ron Parker CHI; Infoway Blueprint alpha project lead, ArB liaison rparker@infoway-inforoute.ca
Greg Peres Canada Infoway gperes@infoway-inforoute.ca
Modibo Samake' modibo.samake@xwave.com
Abdul-Malik Shakir Shakir Consulting; PASS alpha project ArB liaision AbdulMalik@Shakirconsulting.com
Igor Sirkovich Igor Sirkovich@ontario.ca
Ed Tripp EST Edward.tripp@estripp.com
Patricia Van Dyke Delta Dental; EHR-S FM project lead vandykp@odscompanies.com
  1. Agenda Review
  2. Brief situation review based on Tuesday 1 Dec discussions
  3. 2010JanWGM planning (Phoenix):
    • SA(EAF) Tutorial situation
    • Wednesday Q4
    • Alpha project one-on-ones

Copyright © Health Level Seven International ® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The reproduction of this material in any form is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the publisher.