2009-11-17 EA IP Advisory Group Call Agenda

From HL7Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

TSC EA IP Advisory Group

Tuesday, November 17, 2009 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, GMT -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 124466#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/165215206
GoToMeeting ID: 165-215-206 

back to EA IP
back to EA_IP_Meeting_Agenda_and_Minutes

Agenda

Apologies

  • Lloyd McKenzie

Meeting Admin

Roll Call - The following individuals joined the call:

x Marc Koehn HL7 EA IP PM (chair) marc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
John S. Carter jcarter@apelon.com
x Lynn Laakso (scribe) HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
Lloyd McKenzie lloyd@lmckenzie.com
John Moehrke John.Moehrke@med.ge.com
Galen Mulrooney Galen.Mulrooney@va.gov
Nancy Orvis nancy.orvis@tma.osd.mil
Ken Rubin Ken.Rubin@eds.com
x Modibo Samake' modobo.samake@xwave.com
Igor Sirkovich Igor Sirkovich@ontario.ca
x Ed Tripp Edward.tripp@estripp.com
  1. Accept Agenda –
  2. Update on recent activities
  3. Discussion Topics:
    • Proposed next steps (5 Oct 2009)
      • Value proposition
        start work on the SAEAF value proposition
      • Alpha support
        Build Knowledge harvesting plan
        Confirm project liaison list
        Document approval process for other projects
        Consider establishing some sort of “issue” management process ... or leveraging a PMO or other process to ensure that we can capture and resolve issues
      • Communication
        Consider building a "SAEAF" focused WIKI page for context and links ... i.e. setting up a key page that can be linked to from EA-IP, from the main site, from the ArB, etc. but that is geared around non-techy intro materials
        SAEAF Alpha status page – this should be part of the above to provide a list of the projects, access to charters, current status, etc.
      • Training
        Future training plan

Copyright © Health Level Seven International ® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The reproduction of this material in any form is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the publisher.